Audition Dates

2023-24 Audition Dates
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Saturday, February 17, 2024*
Saturday, March 16, 2024

2024-25 Audition Dates
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Saturday, January 18, 2025
Saturday, February 8, 2025
Saturday, February 15, 2025*- No voice auditions.
Saturday, March 15, 2025

*Last audition day for School of Music undergraduate scholarship consideration and graduate assistantship consideration.

Last day of February: Application deadline for graduate assistantship and out-of-state tuition remission consideration.

Other auditions by special arrangement, contact MUSICADMISSIONS@ECU.EDU.

Find undergraduate application and audition information here.

Find graduate and CAPS application and audition information here.