ECU School of Music performers focus their talents on the music of ECU composers in these first ever public performances–world premiere performances. This is the third of three concerts each year dedicated to the newest ideas of these developing young composers. Program includes works by

Sean Brinsfield, Kelley Hart, Nickolas Goupil, Brittany Green, Josh Campbell, Alice Rosario, Isaac Ward, Christopher Short, Blake Ryall, Dallas Herndon, Julian Ward, and Davis Martin.

See the concert program here.
Can’t get here? Access a live stream.

[April 20, 2017 Concert @ A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall, 7:30pm, free admission.]